Staff Directory

Future Institute of Australia – Contact List 


Phone: 1300 329 300

Student Support Email: info@futureinstitute.edu.au

 

Trainer/Assessors (1300 329 300)

Janet Curran janet@futureinstitute.edu.au
Louise Morrison louise@assuredbusinessconsulting.com
Shelly Richards shelleyerichards@gmail.com
Barry Elliott barryjohn.elliott@bigpond.com
John Scotland john@futureinstitute.edu.au
Leigh Farnell leigh@leighfarnell.com
Vicki Hawes vicki@futureinstitute.edu.au
Tanya Finnie tanya@futureinstitute.edu.au

 

Other Primary Staff

   Michael McLeod Director of Business michael@futureinstitute.edu.au
   Janet Curran Director of Operation & Compliance janet@futureinstitute.edu.au
   Shelly Iriks Support Service Officer shelly@futureinstitute.edu.au
   Jessica Hardy-Oborne Systems and Finance Manager jessicah@futureinstitute.edu.au

Accounts Payable


admin@futureinstitute.edu.au

Have a question?